Why can't I delete a Section / Category?
A Category must be empty of all Content Items before it can be deleted.
A Section must be empty of all Categories before it can be deleted.
Remember, in Mambo, when you delete an item, it moves to the Trash
Manager. To delete it permanently, you must go to the Trash Manager and
delete the items a second time; only then can you delete the related
Category / Section.